My superhero – SLJ

Today we signed up for the Summer learning journey and did a task on it. The task was to create your own superhero that relates to your surroundings on Craiyon.  I did the sea because where I live is near the beach and I like swimming in the sea. I also like dogs so I decided to create a dog superhero who swims in the sea. We also had to say about the superhero and all the stuff you need to know.

 

Here is mine:

Name: Captain woof

Lives:  New Brighton

Family: Dad (Dog), Mum (Dog)

Transportation: Swimming, walking

Enemy: Dave the octopus

Friends: Bob the fish, Kevin the stingray

Ability: Super fast swimming, Can go invisible, Fly

Weakness: Fire, lava

Weapons: Boomerang

Challenges:  Being near heat, Staying outside water for too long

 

 

 

What do you think?

What would your superhero be?

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *