Stewardship

Today we learnt about stewardship. We learnt that it means to look after the environment and community. Our task was to put at least 3 Ideas on what we can do to help Our class, Our school, Our house and our community.

Here is my work:

If you cant read it to well it says:

My classroom

Putting away board games

Picking up rubbish

Listening to the teacher

Being kind

My School

Making sure that the domain is nice and clean

Putting back sport shed equipment

Pick up the rubbish

My house

Doing chores

Making sure your room is tidy

Listen to your parents

My community

Picking up the rubbish

Helping homeless people 

Planting more trees

 

What do you think?

What would you put down?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *