Ballad of the ducks- Sheralds performance

This week we have been making a comic of what the ducks would say if they were talking to each other. Mine is called Sheralds Performance.

Here it is:

If you cant read it, this says:

Derick: Derald is that you?

Sherald: It’s sherald

Derick: Do you ever wonder what burgers taste like?

Sherald: No, why?

Derick: IDK, What’s your favourite song?

Sherald: The duck Boogie!

Derick: Is that even a song?

Sherald: I made it up it goes like this…

Sherald: Duck, Duck, Ducky, Duck… Something else, Uh, I forgot the rest.

Derick: Wow that was so…… Uh….. Weird

Sherald: 😡

What do you think?

What do you think they would say?

 

2 thoughts on “Ballad of the ducks- Sheralds performance

  1. Kia ora, I’m Lilia from room 2,
    I really like the little comic about Sheralds Performance, its very funny and made me laugh. When I read your post I immediately showed it too my friends, you really made us laugh! Next time maybe try and fit the speech bubbles into the picture.

  2. Hey Lilia,
    I’m glad you guys thought it was funny. I put the speech bubbles outside the thing because it was too big and I didn’t know where to put them.
    From Imogen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *