My Diamante Poem about Leaves

W.A.L.T     Write an Autumn Diamante poem.

In Room 2 we have been learning to write a autumn Diamante poem.

If you dont know what a diamante poem is a Diamante poem is a poem thats in a diamond shape and it got its name by a diamond. Its a poem that doesn’t need to rhyme.

Here is my work:

 

If it’s a bit blurry or small I will Tell you What it says.

It says

Leaves

Crunchy        Crisp

Spinning      Flying    Changing

Twig     Breeze       Tree        Rake

Crumbling     Crunching      Falling

Fragile           Amber

Autumn

 

My Favourite word is Breeze.

Do you Know all the seasons?

What will your words be?

What’s your Favourite season?

One thought on “My Diamante Poem about Leaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *