Swimming with my school!

Today I have been on an adventure with my school to swimming (QEll). It was So ,so, so Fun. So what we did was split into 2 groups. One group was doing lifesaving lessons, so what they were doing was they went into groups of 2 then one of them goes in the water and the other stays out and threw out ropes to one person in the water. The other group goes on a boat (which was the one I did) and once my group all went on we all fell off backwards.

Here is a picture of me and my group on the boat.

My favourite part was when we fell of the boat.

Here is a pitcher of one of my group members falling off the boat.

It was so, so, so, sooooo fun (again)

What would you think of it if you did it?- Would it be fun, scary, awesome, cool or ok.

Which one would you do if you did it?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Swimming with my school!

  1. Hi Imogen,
    It’s me Koby
    I really liked how you put such a good description.
    I loved the boat as well.
    You could see me screaming my head off in the background 😂.
    Maybe you can add some more pictures and details
    What did you think of the life saving?

  2. Hi Imogen!
    It’s Stella!
    I like your post because of these two reasons.
    First, I like it because you added lots of details of what you did at QE II.
    The second reason is because you added me to your post.(YAY!!! thanks!)
    If I do that thing again I would never go swimming again!!!
    P.S. I would rather do life saving lessons.
    🏊 👍😁🏖

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *